43 comments on “Guest Post, Sally Cronin (Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life)

  1. Pingback: Guest Post, Sally Cronin (Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life) | kathyrollinson

  2. Fabulous to hear more about Sally, who is always so generous with all bloggers and writers. Thanks Kathy and would luck to both with your writing.

  3. You are such an inspiration, Sally; both in your own writings, and the way you promote others. I am honored to have met you and so look forward to spending time exploring your work. ☺ Van

  4. I don’t know how she does it all. A riveting and informative interview. This is a wonderful opportunity to learn more about Sally, who is a tireless supporter of bloggers, writers, and on and on. Wish you much success in all your endeavors, Sally. ⭐

  5. I loved reading about Sally. She is one of the nicest and kindest people I have met online. I am honored to call her friend! This was a wonderful interview and look inside the amazing Sally G. Cronin. I read her Flights of Fancy and thoroughly enjoyed it too! I look forward to reading more of her books. Blessings and hugs to you both!

  6. It was a pleasure to learn more about Sally. I too (as jjspina does) find Sally to be among the nicest and kindest people I’ve met online. I also find her very generous in helping other writers through her blog.
    Sally, your current project on a guide to elderly care in the home is not only timely but one, I am certain, will be of use to the aging boomers and I wish you all the best with this and other projects.
    I can see how Sam got to be such a successful book – it’s such an endearing tribute to man’s best friend.

  7. This was a wonderful interview with one of the most amazing people I have met online. Through Sally’s blog I have met some wonderful authors and bloggers that I possibly would not have met otherwise. I loved reading this post about Sally. I don’t know how she keeps up with everything she does. Wishing you the best in your present and future endeavors, Sally.

  8. Pingback: The Saturday Round Up – Musicians, Flash Fictioners, Funnies sound like a party to me! | Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life

Leave a Reply

