2 comments on “Reblog from A G Moye’s blog ‘Why is It So Hard to Get Readers to Write Reviews?

  1. Got it now, Kathy. Thanks. Quite agree – it is VERY hard to get readers to write a review. From now on, I am going to try to do one when I have finished reading a book.

    • Glad you’ve read it now. I try to leave a review, too. I posted on my Timeline on Facebook a few times to copy/paste a review to Amazon.com if you leave a review on Amazon.co.uk, as the review isn’t shown on any other site. I’ve also written to Amazon about this. But still reviews aren’t posted to other sites.

Leave a Reply

